Board members of the Bainbridge Firehouse Gallery:

  • Lauren Turner – Co- President
  • Jesse Steen – Vice President
  • Phyllis Lucas – Curator of the Kirbo Gallery
  • Linda Gisondi – Secretary
  • Gerard Kwiliecki – Treasurer
  • Barbara Intili
  • Henry Intili
  • Ashley Long
  • Debbie Elkins – Co- President
  • Shawna King
  • Lynda Todaro
  • Thomas Mitchell
  • Fran Trulock

Firehouse Staff Members

Michael Inlow, Director

Lynn Davis, Art Director

Would you like to become a member? Click Here to join us! Please fill out the form and mail it in to us!